Logo

36 spacious rooms, and a seminar & event room

quiet, on the edge of an oak forest

LE PATIO OCCITAN - Hôtel** in Cugnaux

The Hotel LE PATIO OCCITAN is ideally located for a quiet business or tourist stay, with all the charm of the countryside, in Cugnaux at the gates of Toulouse-Ouest, Tournefeuille, Plaisance-du-Touch, Muret, Colomiers, MEETT and Francazal and Blagnac airports.

The hotel lobby bathed in light, opening onto the patio, allows you to enjoy the buffet breakfast in the morning, work or relax in the lounge area, enjoying a good coffee at any time of the day. All our rooms have a view of the garden or patio, and are all on one level, with a terrace for you to relax.

The establishment was awarded the “Qualité Tourisme” Occitanie Sud de France label in 2021. This state mark is awarded to tourism professionals engaged in a process of progress aimed at continuously improving the quality of their service and their welcome in order to to meet the expectations of their customers.

Today, we are committed to an eco-responsible approach with the “Green Key” Label since 2022.

Rooms

5 types of spacious and bright rooms will adapt to your different stays.

Our 36 rooms have a view of the garden or patio and are all on one level, with a terrace for you to relax.

Whether you are alone, with family or friends, our rooms are all air-conditioned and equipped with a kitchenette.

THE PAVILLON OCCITAN

THE PAVILLON OCCITAN – New eco-responsible event venue in the green of the Hotel LE PATIO OCCITAN, welcomes you for all your private events (wedding, birthday, etc.) or professional events (seminar, convention, meeting, etc.), in its customizable and adaptable spaces to your theme.

The 150 m² bay window space, bathed in light, can be divided into 2 rooms, THE WORKSHOP (50 m²) for the dining area and THE GALLERY (100 m²) for meetings, with a beautiful covered terrace which opens onto extends onto a garden facing the oak forest.

Around the Hôtel

Just 20 minutes from Toulouse’s famous Place du Capitole, and a few minutes from downtown Cugnaux, Tournefeuille, Toulouse-Blagnac airport and the new MEETT exhibition center, you can enjoy a wide range of cultural and sporting activities.

Around the Patio

Only 20 minutes from the famous place du Capitole in Toulouse, a few minutes from Cugnaux city centre, and from Tournefeuille, Muret and Colomiers, you can enjoy mutiple cultural or sports activities.

logo-arbre-green

36 chambres spacieuses, et une salle de séminaire & événement

au calme, en lisière d'une forêt de chênes

LE PATIO OCCITAN - Hôtel** à Cugnaux

L’Hôtel LE PATIO OCCITAN est idéalement situé pour un séjour d’affaires ou touristique au calme, avec tout le charme de la campagne, à Cugnaux aux portes de Toulouse-Ouest, Tournefeuille, Plaisance-du-Touch, Muret, Colomiers, du MEETT et des aéroports de Francazal et de Blagnac.

Le hall de l’Hôtel baigné de lumière, ouvert sur le patio, vous permet de profiter dès le matin, du petit-déjeuner servi en buffet, de travailler ou de vous relaxer dans le coin salon, en dégustant un bon café à tout moment de la journée.

Toutes nos chambres disposent d’une vue sur le jardin ou sur le patio, et sont toutes de plain-pied, avec une terrasse pour vous détendre.

L’établissement a été labellisé « Qualité Tourisme » Occitanie Sud de France en 2021. Cette marque d’Etat est attribuée aux professionnels du tourisme engagés dans une démarche de progrès visant l’amélioration continue de la qualité de leur service et de leur accueil afin de satisfaire les attentes de leur clientèle.

Aujourd’hui, nous sommes engagés dans une démarche éco-responsable avec le Label « Clef verte » depuis 2022.

Chambres

5 types de chambres spacieuses et lumineuses s’adapteront à vos différents séjours.

Nos 36 chambres disposent d’une vue sur le jardin ou sur le patio et sont toutes de plain-pied, avec une terrasse pour vous détendre.

Que vous soyez seul, en famille ou entre amis, nos chambres sont tous climatisées et équipées d’une kitchenette.

LE PAVILLON OCCITAN - Séminaire & Evénement

LE PAVILLON OCCITAN est le nouveau lieu d’événement écoresponsable au vert de l’Hôtel LE PATIO OCCITAN. Il vous accueille pour tous vos événements privés (mariage, anniversaire…) ou professionnels (séminaire, convention, réunion…), dans ses espaces personnalisables et adaptables à votre thématique.

L’espace tout en baies vitrés de 150 m², baigné de lumière, est modulable en 2 salles, L’ATELIER (50 m²) pour le coin restauration et LA GALERIE (100 m²) pour les réunions, avec une belle terrasse couverte qui se prolonge sur un jardin face à la forêt de chênes.

Autour de l'Hôtel

À seulement 20 minutes de la fameuse place du Capitole de Toulouse, quelques minutes du centre ville de Cugnaux, Tournefeuille, Aéroport de Toulouse-Blagnac et du nouveau parc des expositions du MEETT, vous pourrez profiter de multiples activités culturelles et sportives.

Autour du Patio

À seulement 20 minutes de la fameuse place du Capitole de Toulouse, quelques minutes du centre ville de Cugnaux, et Tournefeuille, Muret ou encore Colomiers, vous pourrez profiter de multiples activités culturelles et sportives.